Dearchiving courses

Occasionally users will intentionally or unintentionally archive courses on their My learning page preventing them from being able to see or launch the course

To unarchive these courses, the user should log in to their My Learning page and then use the drop down filter at the top of the page to bring up the archived courses view, they can then check the box next to the course they want back and then click "restore". That will put the course back on their My Learning page it back.

  • 5
  • 05-Sep-2018
  • 93 Views